Introduction

Exhibitor contact
  • Mr.Don Cai / 项目经理
    Telephone:86-755-82949106
    Fax:86-755-82941162
    Zip code:518034
    Email:don@finetime.cn
    QQ:1310662032
    Address:Room302,3/F,Building B1,Funian Plaza,Shihua Road,Bonded Zone,Futian District,Shenzhen,China
  • Ms.Shadow Liao / 项目助理
    Telephone:86-755-82907447
    Fax:86-755-82941162
    Zip code:51804
    Email:shadow@finetime.cn
    QQ:2389729242
    Address:Room302,3/F,Building B1,Funian Plaza,Shihua Road,Bonded Zone,Futian District,Shenzhen,China
Contact of overseas exhibition hall
  • Ms.Jenny Qiu / 项目助理
    Telephone:86-755-82949443
    Fax:86-755-82941162
    Zip code:518034
    Email:jenny@finetime.cn
    QQ:2428631753
    Address: Room302,3/F,Building B1,Funian Plaza,Shihua Road,Bonded Zone,Futian District,Shenzhen,China
  • Ms.Bess Wu / 项目助理
    Telephone:86-755-82949451
    Fax:86-755-82941162
    Zip code:518034
    Email:bess@finetime.cn
    QQ:1173013749
    Address: Room302,3/F,Building B1,Funian Plaza,Shihua Road,Bonded Zone,Futian District,Shenzhen,China
Activity contact
  • Ms.Lucy Zou / 客户总监
    Telephone:86-755-82949400
    Fax:86-755-82941162
    Zip code: 518034
    Email:lucy@finetime.cn
    QQ:1195626310
    Address: Room302,3/F,Building B1,Funian Plaza,Shihua Road,Bonded Zone,Futian District,Shenzhen,China
Administrative and financial consultation
  • Ms.Lily Gao / 行政总监
    Telephone:86-755-82949116
    Fax:86-755-82941162
    Zip code:518034
    Email:lily@finetime.cn
    QQ:936238740
    Address: Room302,3/F,Building B1,Funian Plaza,Shihua Road,Bonded Zone,Futian District,Shenzhen,China
  • Ms.Claire Huang / 行政专员
    Telephone:86-755-82949548
    Fax:86-755-82941162
    Zip code:518034
    Email:claire@finetime.cn
    QQ:1461070371
    Address: Room302,3/F,Building B1,Funian Plaza,Shihua Road,Bonded Zone,Futian District,Shenzhen,China
Media contact
  • Mr.Barry Lai / 信息专员
    Telephone:86-755-82949367
    Fax:86-755-82941162
    Zip code: 518034
    Email:barry@finetime.cn
    QQ:3417260189
    Address: Room302,3/F,Building B1,Funian Plaza,Shihua Road,Bonded Zone,Futian District,Shenzhen,China